## State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of November, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Thomas L. Kilbride
Justice Rita B. Garman
Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier
Justice Mary Jane Theis
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Michael J. Burke

M.R. 020522

In re: Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism

## <u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism for terms expiring December 31, 2023:

John F. O'Reilly Attorney at Law 1751 S. Naperville Rd., S#101 Wheaton, IL 60189 Martin V. Sinclair Attorney at Law 55 W. Monroe St., S#3200 Chicago, IL 60603

Hon. Diane M. Shelley Circuit Judge 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1912 Chicago, IL 60602

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individuals are appointed members of the Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism for terms expiring December 31, 2023, replacing Hon. Jorge L. Alonso and Hon. Debra B. Walker:

Hon. Franklin U. Valderrama Associate Judge 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 2305 Chicago, IL 60602 Hon. Mary Ellen Coghlan Appellate Court Justice 160 N. LaSalle St., N1506 Chicago, IL 60601

Effective January 1, 2021, Martin V. Sinclair is reappointed chairperson of the Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism for a term expiring December 31, 2023.

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 13th day of November, 2020.

Myn Taff Gusboll Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED November 13, 2020 SUPREME COURT CLERK