State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of November, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice Justice Rita B. Garman Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice P. David K. Overstreet

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 25711

In re: Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board

Order

Effective immediately, the following individuals are reappointed to the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board for a term expiring November 30, 2023, or until such time that the appointee is no longer actively employed as a manager in a Probation and Court Services Department, whichever occurs earlier:

Corinne Briscoe
Chief Probation Officer
Macoupin/Greene/Scott Counties
Probation and Court Services
215 S. East St.
Carlinville, IL 62626

Stephen Fabbri Director Lake County Probation and Court Services 215 W. Water St. Waukegan, IL 60085

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 5th day of January, 2021.

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
January 5, 2021
SUPREME COURT
CLERK