State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of November, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Thomas L. Kilbride Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice Rita B. Garman Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke

M.R. 027489

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Equality

Order

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality for terms expiring December 31, 2023, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Beverly Ann Allen Attorney at Law 8787 State St., S#202 East St. Louis, IL 62203

Hon. David Garcia Circuit Judge Will County Courthouse Annex 57 N. Ottawa St. Joliet, IL 60432 Hon. Joseph G. McGraw Circuit Judge Criminal Justice Center 650 W. State Street Rockford, IL 61101

Hon. Kristal R. Rivers Circuit Judge 1100 S. Hamilton Ave., Rm. 10 Chicago, IL 60612

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality for a term expiring December 31, 2023, and until a successor is duly appointed and qualified, replacing Joseph W. Balesteri:

Gail H. Morse Attorney at Law 353 N. Clark St. Chicago, IL 60654

Effective January 1, 2021, Hon. Joseph G. McGraw is reappointed Chairperson of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality, for a term expiring December 31, 2023.

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 25th day of November, 2020.

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED November 25, 2020 SUPREME COURT CLERK