State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of January, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 027489

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Equality

Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed as an *ex-officio* member of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality:

Deanie Brown Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer Administrative Office of the Illinois Courts 3101 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield, IL 62704

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 21st day of January, 2021.

Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
January 21, 2021
SUPREME COURT
CLERK