State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of January, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 27781(3)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education

Order

Effective immediately, the following judge is appointed a member of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education to the position previously held by Hon. Todd D. Lambert, for a term expiring June 30, 2023:

Hon. Jeffrey A. Goffinet Associate Judge First Judicial Circuit Williamson County Courthouse 200 West Jefferson St., Ste. 260 Marion, IL 62959

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 22nd day of February, 2021.

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

Carolyn Taff Gosboll

FILED
February 22, 2021
SUPREME COURT
CLERK