State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of November, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 14618

In re: Judicial Mentor Committee

Order

Effective immediately, the following judge is appointed to the Judicial Mentor Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2022, replacing Hon. David K. Overstreet:

Hon. Johannah B. Weber Circuit Judge Jefferson County Courthouse P.O. Box 1266 Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Effective January 1, 2021, the following judge is reappointed to the Judicial Mentor Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2023:

Hon. E. Kenneth Wright, Jr. Circuit Judge 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1303 Chicago, IL 60602

Effective January 1, 2021, the following judge is appointed to the Judicial Mentor Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2023, replacing Hon. Robert C. Marsaglia:

Hon. Sheldon R. Sobol Associate Judge Grundy County Courthouse 111 E. Washington St. Morris, IL 60450

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 25, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 11th day of December, 2020.

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
December 11, 2020
SUPREME COURT
CLERK