State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of November, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Thomas L. Kilbride

Justice Rita B. Garman

Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Michael J. Burke

M.R.022800

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Illinois Evidence

Order

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Illinois Evidence for terms expiring December 31, 2023:

Hon. Donald C. Hudson Appellate Court Justice Second Judicial District 1795 W. State St., Ste. C Geneva, IL 60134

Hon. Mark W. Stedelin Circuit Judge Marion County Courthouse 100 E. Main St. Salem, IL 62881 Hon. Allen P. Walker Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 2204 Chicago, IL 60602

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individuals are appointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Illinois Evidence for terms expiring December 31, 2023, replacing Hon. Robert L. Carter and Stuart E. Palmer:

Hon. Eugene P. Daugherity Circuit Judge LaSalle County Courthouse 119 W. Madison St., Rm. 300 Ottawa, IL 61350 Scott J. Szala Attorney at Law 375 E. Chicago Avenue Chicago, IL 60611

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individual is appointed vice-chairperson of the Supreme Court Committee on Illinois Evidence for a term expiring December 31, 2022:

Heidi Ladd Attorney at Law 101 E. Main St. Urbana, IL 61801

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 1st day of December, 2020.

My Taff Gosboll Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
December 1, 2020
SUPREME COURT
CLERK