State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of November, 2020.

Present:	Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice
Justice Thomas L. Kilbride	Justice Rita B. Garman
Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier	Justice Mary Jane Theis
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.	Justice Michael J. Burke

M.R. 001021

In re: Board of Admissions to the Bar

<u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Board of Admissions to the Bar for terms expiring December 31, 2023, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Rita M. Novak Attorney at Law Chicago, IL 60605

Andrew M. Raucci Attorney at Law 3000 N. Sheridan Rd., #18C Chicago, IL 60657 Margaret (Peggy) J. Ryan Attorney at Law 1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza, S#200 P.O. Box 5131 Springfield, IL 62701

Effective January 1, 2021, Andrew M. Raucci is reappointed president of the Board of Admissions to the Bar for a term expiring December 31, 2023.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 25th day of November, 2020.

anolyn Taft Gusboll Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED November 25, 2020 SUPREME COURT CLERK