State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of November, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Thomas L. Kilbride

Justice Rita B. Garman

Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice Michael J. Burke

M.R. 002167

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Professional Responsibility

Order

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Professional Responsibility for terms expiring December 31, 2023:

Karen K. DeGrand Attorney at Law 140 S. Dearborn St., S#800 Chicago, IL 60603

Hon. James F. McCluskey Associate Judge 505 N. County Farm Rd. Wheaton, IL 60187 Don R. Sampen Attorney at Law 10 S. LaSalle St., S#1600 Chicago, IL 60603

Michael A. Scodro Attorney at Law 71 S. Wacker Dr. Chicago, IL 60606

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Committee on Professional Responsibility for a term expiring December 31, 2023, replacing Hon. Raylene DeWitte Grischow:

Pamela E. Hart Attorney at Law 611 E. Monroe St., S#200 Springfield, IL 62701

Effective January 1, 2021, Michael A. Scodro is reappointed Chairperson of the Supreme Court Committee on Professional Responsibility for a term expiring December 31, 2023.

Effective January 1, 2021, Karen K. DeGrand is appointed vice-chairperson of the Supreme Court Committee on Professional Responsibility for a term expiring December 31, 2023.

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 13th day of November, 2020.

My Taff Gusholl Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED November 13, 2020 SUPREME COURT CLERK